Johanna ÖstJohanna Öst

The blog of Swedish artist Johanna Öst.

California 2013: Disneyland day three

May 2, 2013 in Disney parks, Travels and My photos

[Image]

Finally, here are the photos from our last day at Disneyland, which was spent at both parks.

I haven’t had the energy and time to read and reply to all the wonderful blog comments I’ve gotten since I got back from our trip, I’m sorry if you’ve felt ignored! But now I’ve read them all, so do check back if you’ve been waiting for a reply!

[Image]
[Image]
[Image]

Space Mountain!

[Image]

One of my favourite spots in Disneyland, I love how the song echoes from the wishing well just like in the movie.

[Image]

I got an “honorary citizen of Disneyland” badge!

[Image]
[Image]

It’s not fancy but I love eating at Pizza Port in the outdoor area by the Space Mountain queue. It’s always calm and cool and I love the music that plays. Unfortunately the pizza was really boring this time.

[Image]

All wet after going on Grizzly River Run for the first time. It was so much fun and we went straight back in line to ride a second time!

[Image]

Relaxing at the hotel room.

[Image]

Getting ready to go back to the parks at night.

[Image]
[Image]
[Image]
[Image]